logo ESRA_logo

International Workshop on Reliability Technologies

Topics of the Section:

You are invited to submit a paper in the area of reliability, safety and security based identities, including but not limited to:

  • Human Factors and Human Reliability
  • Mathematical Methods in Reliability and Safety
  • Maintenance Modeling and Applications
  • Multistate & continuous systems
  • Safety and risk assessment
  • System Reliability
  • Software reliability and testing
  • Survival analysis
  • Structural reliability
  • Quantitative Risk Assessment
  • Uncertainty Analysis
  • Chair:

    • Zio Enrico, European Foundation for New Energy-Electricité de France at Ecole Centrale Paris and Supelec, France, Politecnico di Milano, Italy


    • Bris Radim, VŠB - Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic

    Program Committee:

    • Androulidakis Iosif, University of Ioannina, Greece
    • Ablameyko Serge, Belarusian State University, Belarus
    • Baraldi Piero, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
    • Beer Michael, University of Liverpool, United Kingdom
    • Berenguer Christophe, Grenoble Institute of Technology, France
    • Cepin Marko, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
    • Coen Van Gulijk, University of Huddersfield, United Kingdom
    • Coolen Frank, Durham University, United Kingdom
    • Di Maio Francesco, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
    • Drozd Alexander, National Polytechnical University, Odessa, Ukraine
    • Frenkel Ilia, Sami Shamoon College of Engineering Bialik, Israel
    • Huang Hong-Zhong, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
    • Kharchenko Vyacheslav, National Aerospace University KhAI, Ukraine
    • Kolowrocki Krzysztof, Gdynia Maritime University, Poland
    • Leitgeb Erich, Graz University of Technology, Austria
    • Levashenko Vitaly, University of Zilina, Slovakia
    • Levitin Gregory, The Israel Electric Corporation Ltd., Israel
    • Matiasko Karol, University of Zilina, Slovakia
    • Mazurkiewicz Jacek, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland
    • Pedroni Nicola, Ecole Centrale Paris-SUPELEC, France
    • Stankevich Sergey, Scientific Centre for Aerospace Research of the Earth, Ukraine
    • Viergever Max, University Medical Center Utrecht, Netherlands
    • Vintr Zdenek, University of Defence, Czech Republic
    • Xie Min, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
    • Yanfu Li, Ecole Centrale Paris-SUPELEC, France
    • Yatskiv Irina, Transport and Telecommunication Institute, Latvia

    Deployed and tech support: IDT Team