logo ESRA_logo

International Workshop on Reliability and Safety Technologies

Topics of the Section:

You are invited to submit a paper in the area of reliability, safety and security based identities, including but not limited to:

  • Human Factors and Human Reliability
  • Mathematical Methods in Reliability and Safety
  • Maintenance Modeling and Applications
  • Multistate & continuous systems
  • Safety and risk assessment
  • System Reliability
  • Software reliability and testing
  • Survival analysis
  • Structural reliability
  • Quantitative Risk Assessment
  • Uncertainty Analysis

  • Workshop Chair:

    • Coolen Frank, Durham University, United Kingdom

    Scientific Program Committee:

    • Baraldi Piero, Polytechnic University of Milan, Italy
    • Di Maio Francesco, Polytechnic University of Milan, Italy
    • Berenguer Christophe, Grenoble Institute of Technology, France
    • Brinzei Nicolae, University of Lorraine, France
    • Bris Radim, VSB - Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic
    • Cepin Marko, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
    • Czapp Stanislaw, Gdansk University of Technology, Poland
    • Kharchenko Vyacheslav, National Aerospace University KhAI, Ukraine
    • Kvassay Miroslav, University of Zilina, Slovakia
    • Levitin Gregory, The Israel Electric Corporation Ltd., Israel
    • Luntovskyy Andriy, BA Dresden University of Cooperative Education, Germany
    • Podofillini Luca, Paul Scherrer Institut, Switzerland
    • Rauzy Antoine, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
    • Simic Zdenko, European Commission Joint Research Centre, Netherlands
    • Sztrik Janos, University of Debrecen, Hungary
    • van Gulijk Coen, University of Huddersfield, United Kingdom
    • Xie Min ,City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
    • Zaitseva Elena, University of Zilina, Slovakia
    • Zio Enrico, European Foundation for New Energy-Electricité de France at Ecole Centrale Paris and Supelec, France, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

    Organized by:

    iit_logo jmtm_logo gnedenko_logo

    Deployed and tech support: IDT Team